Check out my published article

Girls and boy playing on beach balls outdoors
 

Hey guys! I think some of you knew but I don’t remember posting it on here. I had a piece published in parent.co and I’d love for you to check it out and share it with your friends on Facebook.

The link is in my Facebook Writer page and the article is pinned to the top of the page.  Let me know what you think? The title was changed but everything else is mine. I’m posting through Facebook, because shares and likes are being recorded by the magazine.

https://www.facebook.com/adjustingyourfocus/

Hope you’re well,

Carol

Author: Carol B Sessums

Writer, Editor, Coffee Addict, Lover of Mountains. Lives to shrink the planet, one story and connection at a time.

Leave a Reply

