Sorry for being MIA – Have a Fabulous Turkey Day!!

thanks

Just wanted to drop a line or two or a few…

Sorry for being MIA. I have been working on NaNoWriMo and updating more on Instagram (@carolblakesessums) than anywhere else lately.

I will be more present and updating more regularly to the blog come January. December will be even crazier than November with Christmas and revising/polishing my book, so if I don’t see y’all on the blog, hopefully I’ll catch you on Instagram or I’ll see you back here in January. I haven’t forgotten you or the blog, so just know you are loved and special and thought about and I hope you have a fabulous, fun, filling Thanksgiving with all your favorite foods, family and friends! That’s a lot of F-words! The good kind! Believe it or not, I did not actually plan it that way. Ha! Just one o’ them things…

Go out there and make some memories. Don’t forget to take pictures!

*smooch*

Love ya,

Carol

Author: Carol B Sessums

I'm a person just like you who wants to find ways to better my life - not to just better myself, but to become extraordinary and to love my life.

4 thoughts on “Sorry for being MIA – Have a Fabulous Turkey Day!!”

Leave a Reply

