Moving the Life Class Experiments

moving

Haven’t had much participation on WordPress with the new Life Class Experiments, so I’ll just be keeping them over at Instagram and my Facebook Writer Page.  Just easier and faster.

Of course, I’ll be posting other stuff here from time to time.  Just moving the daily Life Class Experiment that I started a couple of days ago.

Author: Carol B Sessums

Writer, Editor, Coffee Addict, Lover of Mountains. Lives to shrink the planet, one story and connection at a time.

8 thoughts on “Moving the Life Class Experiments”

    1. It’s only the daily experiment I’m moving. Just looking for ways to save time and simplify my life. If there is more interest/engagement on Instagram, it’s easier and smarter, since I can click once to also post to Facebook blog page at the same time.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. All my blogs automatically post on facebook, linkedin, tumblr and twitter. so one post is actually five. dont have instagram, it is for mobiles and at moment I dont have one….. hope it works out though…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes, mine does also but if there is more interest in the daily class on Insta, I can do it from there and automatically post to FB blog pg, Twitter & Tumblr. Just makes more sense. The daily class may or may not last. Just depends on how much people like, comment and share. If not much interest, I might as well save myself the time. A lot going on these days.

        Like

      3. I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you,, I do believe this is a good project, but I am only one person,,, but I can repost when I see them and do what I can to help it. However I am not always up on Facebook etc…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

