Update on my Crazy and a New Experiment

humanity

Okay, so, I may have told you that I put the whole video thing on hold to focus more on my book.  God has seen fit to get me a message that I need to do the book thing daily while also continuing the video project (just not every week) whenever I have a sweet interested soul that wishes to be interviewed.  So, I am guessing He will help me work all this out with managing my time on everything.  I’m cool with that.  It will be quite the job but I reckon I can handle it.  So, the video project is back on and you’ll be hearing an update when the next video is loaded.  For now, I’ll just post the latest and let you know that the upcoming video will have a MUCH shorter intro.

 

A new experiment:

I started this on my Instagram page but also placed it on my Facebook Writer page, Twitter and Tumblr.  Thought I share it with you, too, if ya wanna play.

So I am wanting to do a little experiment and wanted to know if you might be interested. Not sure if I should host this on my writer page or MeaningOfLifeInitiative page since that is solely based on humanity, so you can give me your input on that, if you like.

Experiment: Sort of a daily life class – a different assignment every day.

Today’s: Show yourself love. When you love others, you must love yourself first. Embrace your inner child. Go at least one day without scolding yourself as well as everyone else.

If you’d like to share how you did with this, I know we’d love to hear from you!! #project365 #365 #write #writer #writing #amwriting #wip #passion2016 #bookstagram #love #passion #peace #peaceful #happy #happiness #humanity #experiment #nevergiveup #tool #wakeup Good Thursday

 

So, that’s it for the day. Just checking in, sharing, connecting.  Let me know if ya wanna play. I suppose I’ll be needing to get on here every day now, if only to do our daily life class – if I get any involvement/engagement.  So shout out if you’re interested and I’ll start making time daily to connect.

 

Oh, and it’s Thankful Thursday!  Today, I’m thankful for YOU!!  And for LOVE!!  And for FAMILY!!!  The list is endless, really, but I know ya ain’t got all day…  😉

Love you!!!  Big bear hug!!!  xoxo

-Carol

4 thoughts on “Update on my Crazy and a New Experiment

  1. Allison says:

    Happy New Year my friend!! May all light and love and good things surround you in all that you do this year. Here we gooo . . . XOXO

    Like

  2. […] how’d ya do with yesterday’s assignment?  Did you embrace your inner child?  This is actually something we should practice every single […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

