What’s My Name?

name

Okay, so a call to action:

For those people who have an occasional good idea, I’d be interested in hearing what you can come up with for a new name. Meaning Of Life Initiative is a mouthful and I’m looking for a name that’s 2 or 3 syllables. Preferably one word.

If you haven’t watched any of the videos, they are about people, their stories, their views, they are opening themselves up to you so that you can relate to them, perhaps hear your own story in theirs, feel for them, it’s about creating a connection. They are sharing their truth.

If you come up with a name for renaming my project, I’d be over the moon to hear it!!

I’ve received a couple of cool names, thus far, so I’ll sit with them and let them simmer, but I’m open to hear all the ideas you come up with.  Thank you muchly!!  xoxo

-Carol

Author: Carol B Sessums

I'm a person just like you who wants to find ways to better my life - not to just better myself, but to become extraordinary and to love my life.

Leave a Reply

