Stopping Waiting – Just Do It!

stop looking

To do or not to

Praying for signs to play thru

Stop waiting – just do

_____

Happy hump day haiku!  Do you have a habit of self-sabotage?  I do and I have all of my life.  Of course, I overcome it at different periods of my life, step outside my comfort zone a teensy bit and take a risk and it usually ends up with great results.  It’s scary, though, right?  Right.  But hey, what’s living really if you can’t be a little scared sometimes and take a risk?  I mean, isn’t it worth it once you’ve reached the other side and found some success?  You won’t ever know what’s waiting for you over there if you don’t at least try.  I’m talking to me here, too.

So, tomorrow is the day.  The first step toward a new dream of mine (actually it’s about a year old) and making what little impact I can with this cool idea.  I’ll keep you posted.  All prayers and positive vibes welcome in my tiny corner of the world.  Thanks guys!  Things are about to change!  YIKES!!!

_____

If you want to throw your haiku up and share, that would be awesome!  I know we’d love to read ’em!

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Stopping Waiting – Just Do It!

  1. cobbies69 says:

    fingers crossed eh!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

