Frosted Fingers

frosted fingers 02/12/2010 I realize it’s been a while since I participated in a photo challenge but felt it was high time I get back in the show. Some of you will remember this one before but others may not have seen it and feel it’s a good one for this week’s challenge of “Weather.”

This was taken in my back yard in 2012.  Hope you like it.  You may know I have a thing for trees.  I also have a thing for snow.  Absolutely LOVES it!  😉  At 25 degrees this cold winter morning, it feels like a nice chance for snow.  Just walked Buddy and the lawn met us with a blanket of ice crystals.  Lovely in the moonlight.

Leave a Reply

