Shut Up and Just Do It!

Jung“You are what you do, not what you say you’ll do.”
C.G. Jung

__________

*Warning*  Profanity below…

Have you been guilty of this?  I know I have.  It is time, today, right this friggin’ minute, to just shut the hell up and do it!  Do that thing!  Stop thinking about it.  Stop talking about it.  Stop saying “I’m gonna do _____.”  Get up off your ass and do it.  Words are meaningless unless you can back them up with action.  It’s better to say “I did ____,” rather than “I’m gonna do ___.”  If you want to believe in yourself, and you want others to believe in you, prove to yourself and them that you are a person of your word — with ACTION.

Talking to myself, too.  😉

Leave a Reply

