Question…

I’m thinking of starting a Random Acts of Kindness/Pass it On Club bloggy thing.  A club that’s filled with like-minded folks that want to be love and send love out into the world, helping others while helping ourselves, because when you help others, it heals your heart.  Each kind thing we do for another is healing for us.  We are healed by healing others.

This would be open for all people to read as well as post, whether you are a blogger or not.  All you have to have is an idea that might help another.  Not sure how to open it for all to post on their own so until I figure that out, I guess I’d set those up as guest posts but you’d not be considered a guest, you’d be considered a member of the team, just like me.  I’ll just consider myself a member and moderator since I won’t allow mean people to post (since we know there is a lot of ugly out there).

Maybe I’m rambling.  Maybe I’m a dreamer and completely unrealistic and my brain is still living in Kindergarten but how many of you out there would join me on my quest?

We could post ideas of how to help others.  We could post what we did to help another just so it might inspire another to do the same or spark an idea of what they could do.  Any ideas?  Thoughts?  Help?  Names?

4 thoughts on “Question…

  1. cobbies69 says:

    A nice idea but I have no ideas at the moment…..will let you know if something comes to mind

    Liked by 1 person

  2. frizztext says:

    maybe music helps?

    Like

Leave a Reply

