My Wild Hair Little Woman

wild hairNot sure why I call her little.  She’s nearly as tall as I am.  Thin, though.  And young.  My beautiful baby.  Hallie was teasing her hair.  What did her hair ever do to her?!

Sorry Gerry, no singing vlog today.  I know it’s not what you were hoping for, Colline.  Maybe I’ll post my wild hair another day.

This is my submission for the 31 day challenge.  Kate’s prompt is “View” for today, so this fits.  And it sure goes along with my theme, “31 days of Wild Hair.”

buttonClick here to see all my entries for the month.

 

5 thoughts on “My Wild Hair Little Woman

  1. Colline says:

    I love your daughter’s wild hair. Looks like she is having fun 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Allison says:

    ROCK THAT!! 🙂 So cute!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

