31 Days of Wild Hair?

buttonOkay, so I’ve decided. Sort of. I’m participating in the 31 days of creating “something” or sharing “something” and I’m not entirely sure that all I want to create or share can be categorized into one place that fits, so… You may think that I’m going to post pics of my wild hair each day. No. I’m just gonna get a wild hair and post whatever I am inspired to share, whether it be a new photo of something, a poem, a story, doing something crazy, etc.

I thought, “Oh, I could do a vlog. Yeah! That might be fun. Even though I don’t know how to vlog nor edit. And even though I would like to be a recluse and never show my face nor speak out loud, because the sound of my own country twang gets on my own nerves…” Ok, scratch that one. That idea lasted about 10 seconds.

So, what will I come up with today? Well, you have my photo (not actually me) and that’s what I have come up with for my button to submit to the challenge and update y’all on what it is I’m doing, which is…well…this 31 day thingy… That’s about all I have come up with so far. So, as soon as I know what each day will bring, you’ll know. Fair enough? *scratching my head asking myself why, why, why*

If you are interested in participating in the 31 day writing challenge, hosted by Nester, check it out and join in.  I set mine up under “Too Awesome to Categorize.”  ’cause that’s just how I roll.  *hands on hips swingin’ side ta side*

Happy Days!  *smooch*

Days of October:
1.  Move (This post will be work for Oct 1) – I moved by growing my knowledge in button making.  Ha!
2.  View
3.  New
4.  Learn

6 thoughts on “31 Days of Wild Hair?

  1. Colline says:

    When I saw your button I thought we were going to see pics of you with crazy hairstyles 🙂
    Guess I will have to make do with poems, photos, etc. Look forward to seeing your posts.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. cobbies69 says:

    vlog yes this lasted with about the same as you,, and as you my country yokel comes out more when talking.. so stick with singing. Oh that is an idea,,, singing vlog.. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

