Y’all Might Think I’m Crazy…

But then I just might be.

My daughter is turning 15 this week.  *sniff*  My baby.  15.  I just can’t believe it.  I was a born planner.  Do I plan everything?  Well, mostly, but not everything.  I mean, I can be pretty spontaneous at times.  However, her Sweet 16 is a year away and although I want to make 15 a sweet birthday, I need to definitely plan ahead for the Sweet 16th one.  So…

Any ideas that you have or that you can find that might help to create the bestest, most super fantastic blow out of a Sweet 16th birthday, please forward your ideas my way.  You can send them here as a comment or you can email me at adjustingyourfocus@yahoo.com or becomemoreme@yahoo.com, or message me on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/adjustingyourfocus.

I want to create many lasting memories for her that she can look back on with fondness and great nostalgia.  Any help you can offer would be greatly appreciated.  Thank you!  🙂

-Carol

One thought on “Y’all Might Think I’m Crazy…

  1. Colline says:

    I can understand the sniffing – mine is on her way to becoming 15 and I cannot believe how quickly time has passed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

