Whispers from God for YOU!

I know what you’re going through.  I know you struggle.  I see you.  I feel you.  I am holding you when you cry.  Know that I am with you always.  There is nothing you can ever do to make me not love you.  I see so much in you.  You are capable of accomplishing great things.  You are beautiful.

Try to help others.  There are so many that need what you have.  Give your love to them.  See them.  Listen to them.  Care about them.  Smile at them if that’s all the time you have to give.  That offers more than you know.

Be productive.  You have several hours each day to get the important things done.  Figure out what the most important things are and do those things.  Remember, the top 3 should be making time to be with me and my son, making time to spend with those you love the most, and the work I have given you to do.  There are many more important things but these should be at the top of the list.

Live your day in each moment.  Be mindful of every minute and every person around you.  Smile, even if you hurt inside.  Remember that phrase, ‘fake it till you make it.’  There is truth to that.  It takes great courage to paint a smile to mask the pain.  You will be okay.  Shine your light.  You have so much light in you.  Shine your light into every dark corner.  The world needs you.

And remember, I love you.

10 thoughts on “Whispers from God for YOU!

  1. missndc says:

    Nice! Just what the Universe recommended! I love those healing words knowing they will heal someone who aching at this very moment for such kind, caring tender words.
    Thank You

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you, thank you, thank you, dear Carol. This brought tears of gratitude and healing for me 🙂 You are an angel! xo

    Liked by 1 person

  3. cobbies69 says:

    I still try to rely on fate,, and words of the world.. and your words are part of this…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. udoji75 says:

    Words are just not enough to express my gratitude to you for those kind and heart-felt words.You have made my day. Thanks a million Carol and God bless you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

