Mermaid (France)

This had me laughing out loud. Glad no one is here. I sounded like a trucker.

Storytime with John

France ~ Dordogne – 1996

You may note that this is a tale that dates back to some time ago – in fact it is from the dusty shelves of the Taggart family archives ~ so you could say we’re going in a time machine all the way back to 1996(ish)…yes, so you’ll have to picture me as a little four…or maybe five year old…actually, maybe even six year old! (I have literally no clue!) Strange, I don’t really have too many memories of the early years of my life; I think most of them are just made up ones fabricated by looking at old photos and imagining the scenes they depict…actually, I do recall  as a very, very young child scampering up to my Mother sobbing; claiming that I was not a human at all, and was in fact a robot -my proof being that I could…

View original post 1,490 more words

2 thoughts on “Mermaid (France)

  1. udoji75 says:

    Haha !! This is hilarious 🙂 Thanks Carol !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

