Stepping Outside My Comfort Zone

Okay, so several of you have asked for a Facebook fanpage?  I’ve put it off this long because, well, as you know, I’m extremely introverted unless I’ve had a little liquid courage and even then… well, no, I guess I become more extroverted when I been drankin’, but anyway…

I’ve done it.  I’ve started a fan page.  My palms are sweaty.  My heart is racing and I may have returns on my breakfast.  The Lord has been testing me lately and asking me to step outside my comfort zone.  I must stand up to and face the fear, make eye contact with him and say, “We got this.”  *hands trembling*

Not sure what to do with said fan page as of yet.  I will simply do what I’ve been doing, set up my posts, challenge myself, participate (yes, I said it) and try to update the status of how the books are progressing.

Any questions?  Comments?  Let ‘er rip!

www.facebook.com/adjustingyourfocus

One thought on “Stepping Outside My Comfort Zone

  1. Sonel says:

    I’m not a huge FB fan, but I am there – mostly for family and friends. Well done on creating the page and for taking that extra step hon. You can do it! 😀 ♥ Hugs ♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

