Question to my Readers

I have been so swamped with incoming work and helping Hallie following her knee surgery and physical therapy, etc., that I’ve had no time to creatively write or work on my books, read, any sort of creative project besides my jobs.

My next project that I will be squeezing time in for is reading the Bible in 365 days with Hallie, mostly because:

1)  we tried doing this before and got creeped out by what we read about Lot and his daughters and stopped reading it and need to read all of it;

2)  can’t find a church anywhere around us nor in the surrounding cities that we fit into and need to learn the complete Word of God;

3)  I was not raised in church and neither has Hallie been, but I would like for both of us to know more about God and Jesus and the Books of the Bible

I was thinking I would share our daily study with all of you if you would be interested.  I will make time for this as well every late afternoon or evening after our reading/study.

Before I decide to do this, please let me know if you’d be interested in reading of our daily Bible study/reading, and if I should get a space upgrade and keep the Bible study on this page, which is about to run out of space (that’s why the space upgrade) or to add a separate page that will only be directed to people who decide to sign up to read that particular blog.

Tell me what you think (comment me).  We will be starting this Bible reading/study on Feb 1, so blog posts on this page (or a separate blog that I haven’t decided to create yet) will begin Feb 1.

Thanks!  I appreciate all of your input, negative as well as positive.

*hug & a smooch*

-Carol

 

Leave a Reply

