Doing Somethin’ A Little Crazy

Ok.  Maybe a lot crazy.

I will post to this blog this weekend and update everything (adjusting your focus).  But I’ve also just now started a new blog.  It’s not a photo blog.  It’s a health and wellness blog.  A fitness/work out and diet blog.  Nothing to do with photos except maybe my before and after shots.  Starting with my before shot as my header.  Then, will change to the “new me” header when I’m done.  And maybe posting shots along the way, although I’m not fond of posting pics of myself.

90 day plan.  Losing all the weight I’m planning on losing.  I’m challenging myself.  I’m killin’ myself with these workouts. I’m crazy.  I’m hungry.

Sweating my butt off.  And that’s a good thing.

So, if ya wanna check out my craziness, or if you need support in your fitness and weight loss challenge, or you just want to offer your support in my insanity, come on over.

90 Days – Flab to Fab

http://90daysflabtofab.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “Doing Somethin’ A Little Crazy

  1. Eric Carlson says:

    Good luck with new blog! Looks good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

