Blow in Some Snow

P1040196
Yo! Yo!
Bring in some snow
You da man, Frosty
Purse your lips and blow

That’s my very, very lame attempt at a rap, y’all. So, I think I’ll stop here, and save you from any further pain.

Happy ho-ho-ho. Wait. What did you call me? Ok, and that was my lame attempt at a funny. I think I’m trying too hard.

I think I’ll just take some sinus medicine (since I’m feelin’ a little icky), help Hallie study for semester exams and Go. To. Bed.

G’ night, y’all! Sleep tight! *smooch* Don’t get too close. I don’t wanna give you my germs. How ’bout *air hug*

Feb 2010. Just wishin’ and a hopin’ we’ll see some o’ this stuff around Christmas Eve or Christmas Day. That would be a lovely gift. Snowball fight!!!!!

4 thoughts on “Blow in Some Snow

  1. adinparadise says:

    You really made me smile. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

