You’re Always On My Mind, Chattanooga

…you’re always on my mind.  I’m so sorry to say we won’t get to see you this year.  Maybe next year, my old dear friend.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving and have much to be thankful for!

Have a fabulous Friday, and good luck to all you Black Friday shoppers out there.  I’m sitting this one out.  Not in the mood to get rammed with a shopping cart again, by a crazy lady with a running start, nor wait in line for an hour or longer, nor deal with all the insanity that reigns on this craziest day of the year.  Nope, I’m doing most of my shopping online this year.  😉

Happy day!  Love ya!  *smooch*

-Carol

Leave a Reply

