Spread Your Wings and Fly!


Just felt encouraged about so many things as of late, and I wanted to share the encouragement.

If there is something you have been dreaming of doing and you’ve been putting it off, what’s stopping you? What’s stopping you from pursuing a dream? Why not try to make it a reality? What’s the worst that could happen? I’m not saying quit your day job… Not until things happen for you and you are making good money from your dream. But, hey, ya gotta start somewhere, so make a commitment to start today, or tomorrow, but don’t put it off longer than that. Rome wasn’t built in a day, and it’s ok to take baby steps, just as long as you are taking action, and making daily progress toward your goal(s).

What’s your dream?

Don’t be afraid to spread your wings. Open them up…and FLY!!!

Love you guys! *smooch* 😉

Carol

2 thoughts on “Spread Your Wings and Fly!

  1. udoji75 says:

    Thanks for the words of encouragement.

    Like

    • My pleasure! Anything I can do to help. Whatever you do, you should just go for it. Let go of all fear of success and failure. I had and still have fear of both, but I’m going for it anyway and I’m flying!!! You’ll be amazed at what doors and windows open up for you once you start taking real action, plus finding something you love and something you are good at – well that makes all the difference. But even trying something new – what an adventure! Click on http://www.liveyourlegend.net, enter your email address and click on the button to get your free tools. Fill out the worksheets. That is what helped to motivate me to get started. It kind of cleared some things up for me that I’d been thinking about and got me working in the right direction. Plus, working for a jerk also helped motivate me to go for it. What have you got to lose? I’m really psyched right now, if you can’t tell. Just holla if you need more encouragement! 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

