Whatchu Wookin’ At?!

Yeah, so, I’m pickin’ my teeth in pubwic?! You pick yooze teeth with a toothpick, yooze finga and sometimes a stwaw. So, whatchu wookin’ at?!

Oh.  My.  Doodness.  This…this suga cane is so de’wish!  I could munch on it all day.  Now, wet me just twy to wemembew whewe I waid down my othew one…

When I wun outta suga cane, I can awways use my bamboo as a back up when thewe’s a wumbwy in my tumbwy.  Maybe if I wook at those peeps with my cute wittoo baya eyes, someone wew offa me moa suga cane.

Ah…  Ain’t nothin’ wike a foo baywy to make a cuddwy baya happy.  I think I just hang out a whow and wet my food settoe.

Now, yaw have a wondefoo, beautifoo Sunday. Make the most of it. *cuddwy baya hug* 😉

-Carol

8 thoughts on “Whatchu Wookin’ At?!

  1. sirselah says:

    Bear hugs! ❤

    Like

  2. cobbies69 says:

    what a lubbly jubbly set potogaphs, lubbly post. 😉

    Like

  3. fgassette says:

    How Sweet! Thanks for sharing.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like

  4. Claudia says:

    Carol,
    The photos and captions are sooo cute.
    Claudia

    Like

Leave a Reply

