A-Z Archive: U! Challenge

Undying Love

My sweet babe, fresh out of the tub, with teddy tucked in, and loving on Sammy. (Feb 2008)

If you’d like to join us in this entertaining weekly challenge, or see more amazing shots, the A-Z Archive is led by frizztext:

http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2012/05/22/a-z-archive-u-challenge/

Hope y’all are enjoying your week, thus far.  Mine has been pretty good.  Day 2 of my juice and water fast!  I’m doing good!  I honestly thought I’d cave and eat something.  A cracker.  Something.  But I did not weaken.  Let’s see if I can finish it out today and most of tomorrow till supper.  Then, it’ll be over, at least for this week.  😉

*smooch*

-Carol

Day 159 of my Project 366.

Author: Carol B Sessums

I'm a person just like you who wants to find ways to better my life - not to just better myself, but to become extraordinary and to love my life.

2 thoughts on “A-Z Archive: U! Challenge”

Leave a Reply

