Question on Tapping

Since I’m new to this whole tapping thing and energy medicine, and it’s still a bit ‘out there’ to me, I’ve been thinking… and I’d like your input on what you think… about continuing my journey with this on the same blog or starting a Tapping/Energy Medicine journey blog.  It may be short-lived, as I plan to do this for 14 days, discontinuing if I feel no change or shift anywhere, or continuing to 40 days if I do experience positive results.

I also thought I’d sort of turn it into a diary of sorts, jotting down the tapping points along with the setup statements/affirmations, for those of you who’d like step-by-step instruction through the entire tapping exercise each day.  It sure helps me, since I’m not familiar with all this stuff, yet.  I’m just going by my notes from the summit, thus far, putting in any certain word changes that work for my particular issues or feelings.

So, let me know.  Keep tapping on this blog of just what I was tapping on (energy, finances, anger, overwhelm, etc.) and results, if any.  Or put the tapping part of my life on another blog, since I’m sure some are interested and others are absolutely weirded out by the whole thing.  Oh, or just put the tapping on my other blog www.becomemoreme.wordpress.com, since it is on self-improvement.???

Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you.  I also plan on paying some visits to y’all this weekend, as I will have some spare time on Sunday while Hallie visits with her dad.

Love ya!  Have an awesome day, and I’ll chat it up with ya later.  😉

-Carol

Author: Carol B Sessums

Writer, Editor, Coffee Addict, Lover of Mountains. Lives to shrink the planet, one story and connection at a time.

2 thoughts on “Question on Tapping”

    1. Since no one has asked for any scripts or set up statements, I’ll just wait and perhaps post after (1) I’ve experienced a shift, or (2) after the 2 weeks is up. I’ll admit, I’ve only done the tapping for 2 days and not consecutively. I’ve got to put time into it and get up early like I said I’d do. I’ll try to start fresh tomorrow. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

