Funny Fruity Faces

Have you ever taken a picture of something on tv with your phone?  I just thought this was a hilarious end to a show and my phone was right there.  These leetle fruity faces were talking and crying and Hallie and I were laughing hysterically.  It was a hoot.  I know it won’t have the same effect, since you can’t hear them.  Sorry about that.  Hey, maybe next time, I can video tape it with my phone or my camera.  I can’t even remember for sure what the show was.  I’m sure it was something on the Disney channel.  Oh, if you look closely, you’ll see “Fish Hooks” at the bottom of the screen, so whatever show it was, it came on before that.  We don’t watch “Fish Hooks.”  😉

Leave a Reply

