Tapping World Summit – Day 9

Om, ok, please don’t shoot me with that cyber rubber band, but I did not listen to all of the presentations today.  I’ll tell you why.  Number 1, I do not participate in sports and I do not have trouble sleeping.  Number 2, I’ve had maybe 30 minutes of free time today at work, and I listened to a few minutes on the Insomnia and Sleeping presentation, for which I’ll update in my last Summit post tomorrow.  It’s not big, not earth-shattering, so there ya have it.  I know I won’t have time after work, and I COULD NOT get my body up at 4:00 again this morning to listen to what I knew would be boring to me.  Honestly, my sleep was more important than listening to presentations I have no interest in.  I’m sorry if I let you down, those of you with sleep problems and those who play sports.

You can type in Tapping World Summit Day 9 Red Room, and then same but Green Room and listen for yourself, if you like, until 8:00 Eastern time.

Gotta get back to work.  C-ya tomorrow.

Author: Carol B Sessums

I'm a person just like you who wants to find ways to better my life - not to just better myself, but to become extraordinary and to love my life.

Leave a Reply

