Stinker Bell


Oh, did you think I was talking about Tinker Bell?  It’s actually my Stinker Bell holding Tinker Bell.  😉  Are you tired of my Disney memories yet?  I only have about 1,000 shots from our week there back in ’08.  Best.  Vacation.  Ever.

Hope y’all are havin’ an amazingly beautiful and productive day.  Mine has been really slow today at work, which is not a bad thing, since I have been swamped from day 1 of this new job, and now, finally, a break.  It’s quite nice.  I can catch up on blogs and emails and returning calls and…

Y’all have a nice evening. C ya t’morro’. 😉 *squish*

-Carol

Day 130 of my Project 366. Yeah! I’ve been consistent 130 days. Wow! Maybe it’s never too late to teach an old dog new tricks. Ok, well, I’m not old and I’m not quite a dog, so I should say never too late to teach a slackin’ nerd some follow thru. Yes, I can be a slacker. I admit, I am a nerd. And I need some follow through. 😉

Love ya!

15 thoughts on “Stinker Bell

  1. What a bonnie bairn (as we say over here)!

    Like

  2. fgassette says:

    How cute is this photo. I love it.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE ENCOURAGED!

    Like

  3. cobbies69 says:

    What a memory this is. 😉 squidge”’

    Like

    • I love that – “squidge”. I told Hallie you called Eloise that and she’s been using the word ever since. 😉

      Like

      • cobbies69 says:

        I’ll look into my copyright,, heehee… gorgeous, Hallie looks like another squidge.. as you might have seen on some pictures of Ellie, she is certainly a ‘squidge’. I might try and put a picture of her chair, in right place right time as we say…;)

        Like

      • tehe! Ya nut. Our girls are definitely squidge-alicious! Yes, Ellie is soooo adorable! I could just squeeze her, too. Oh, I’d love to see her little chair. Hallie used to have a tiny toddler chair with her name on it. No telling where that thing is. I’m sure it’s packed up somewhere, as I hang onto everything that she’s ever had. I even have every Halloween costume she’s ever worn, starting at 3 weeks old. She was a little red hot chili pepper. I will have to post that picture. It looks like she’s hangin’ from a vine. lol! Sooo cute, my little fat baby. It looks like she’s stuffed into that chili pepper pocket. haha! Certainly can’t tell by lookin’ at her now that she was a fat babe. I miss all that baby fat. 😉 She was nearly 10 pounds at birth. I like those fat healthy babies. And healthy she was and always has been, thank heavens. I’m rambling, aren’t I? 🙂

        Like

      • cobbies69 says:

        You can ramble as much as you like, it is your site,,,heehee,, but is brill how similarities can be found by people who have never met and in different countries. Just love your stories Carol, so am always pleased to visit your site and receive your comments back,,, take care ‘squidge’ always welcome..;)

        Like

      • You are just the sweetest thing! I love reading your words. You are sooo my brother. I know what you mean. It’s funny how small the world seems when you get to know people, especially when you find folks that you have so much in common with. It’s refreshing, really. I love your stories, too, Gerry. You’re family. You take care, too, squish! tehe! Love you! *hug* 😉

        Like

      • cobbies69 says:

        Too kind and generous, and ditto to you and yours…dare i say ‘squidge’ lol

        Like

      • tehe! *squish* 😉

        Like

  4. Sonel says:

    Awwww..she is so adorable! Great shot hon! 🙂
    *hugs*

    Like

Leave a Reply

