SHARK!!!

I have about five minutes of free time.  Whoopie!!!!!!  Yee-ha!!!!  Free time!!!  So, I better hurry, huh?

Well, I was quickly skimming my digital files and this one made me smile.  She was trying to act skeeered.

To me, looks more like an ‘I’m bored, I’ll pretend to be (yawn) shocked, duh, can we go now’ expression.  Oh, and by the way, this was simply a cage in front of a shark poster.  No person nor animal was harmed during the making of this picture.  😉

Hope y’all had an amazingly beautiful day.  Ours was great, just so stinkin’ hot!  I am NOT ready for summer.  Whaaaa!  We didn’t have winter, no spring, just skipped straight to summer.  I’m really gonna be complainin’ when real summer arrives.  Can I move back up north, please?  I do not, nor have I ever liked summers in Mississippi = sticky, sweaty, humid, thick, humid, cut the air with a knife thick.  Ya can’t breathe in it.  Ya can’t work in it.  Ya can’t do anything in it.  I prefer to stay in the air conditioning, thank you.  85 and below, please?  Preferably 70 and below.

Y’all have a lovely evening.  *hug*

Carol

Day 122 of my Project 366.

6 thoughts on “SHARK!!!

  1. Claudia says:

    Humid and sticky. 😦
    Sounds like Houston, Texas.

    Like

    • Doesn’t it? We used to live in Kingsville, Texas, and then in Bryan, right outside of College Station. It feels like 100 out there today. I’m staying inside with the coldest air going. Can’t deal with that heat/humidity – hard to breathe out there. 😥

      Like

  2. cobbies69 says:

    You have a wonderful way of describing a picture and feelings behind it it. love it …;)

    Like

  3. Sonel says:

    LOL! Love the photo. She is so adorable! hehehe
    Oh, you are welcome to come down here. It’s getting colder. 🙂
    Have a great week hon. 🙂
    *big hugs*

    Like

Leave a Reply

