A-Z Archive: P! Challenge

Paramedic Fireperson?

One thing I can say – she’s ambitious.  😉

Her Play was tonight and she was awesome!  Now, we’re home and goin’ to bed.  I’ll have to ask her if I can post some of her “Groovy” pictures.  😉

If you’d like to join us in this entertaining weekly challenge, or see more amazing shots, the A-Z Archive is led by frizztext:

http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2012/04/17/a-z-archive-p-challenge/

Y’all have a great night.  Sweet dreams.  I’m so tired, I may not remember my head hittin’ the pillo’.

*smooch*

Carol

Day 114 of my Project 366.  Really?  Seemed like it was post 86 just a couple of days ago.  Wow.  Time sure flies, doesn’t it?

Author: Carol B Sessums

Writer, Editor, Coffee Addict, Lover of Mountains. Lives to shrink the planet, one story and connection at a time.

14 thoughts on “A-Z Archive: P! Challenge”

    1. Hey Claudia,
      Thanks! 😉
      It’s going great, just really busy, which is good. It makes the day fly by. I just miss my girl is all. Happy with my job, though.
      I will try to get to this tag reply soon, k? Still trying to play catch up. Thanks for thinking of me. I really enjoy your blog, too, honey.
      *hug*

      Like

      1. Carol,
        Regreted participating in the tagging after I did. I feel like it was really stressful for me and took up a lot of my time. Whenever you get a chance you can see my blog sidebar. I decided to go award free to lower my stress. An d that goes for tag free, too. But I’m not sure I should do a tag free badge. Theresa from thirdhandart let me use the badge. She went award free. Anyway, you can do the tag questions if you want, but you don’t have to. 😉
        Claudia *big hug*

        Like

      2. Oh, I actually enjoy participating. It’s just finding the time that’s the thing. Sort of like replying to messages. I like to do it. I want to do it. It’s just finding the time. Like cleaning. Like most anything I need free time for. Ugh. Even the weekends seem overloaded with a busy to-do list. Today, it’s all about cleaning, since Hallie is at her dad’s for the day. That hardly ever happens, so I’m taking full advantage and trying to get this nasty house under control. I’m not stressing too much over certain things, although I do wish I had more time to do everything I want and need to do. I will eventually get around to participating in the tagging that you sent me, as well as the other awards and tags I’ve been given by others. I’m so far behind, but I will, slowly and eventually, catch up. 😉 Thanks for thinking of me. I love you and your blog, too, honey. I’m glad you’re back. I missed you over Lent. Yeah, I just reply to awards now (as I said, eventually), and then let it be. If I post it as a widget, it’s only for about 24 hours, and then I just have a category link to my awards. I may have to opt out since the lack of time. I’ll have to think about it. I’m not doing the blog for awards or recognition. I’m mostly doing it as a project of learning follow-thru, of being consistent, and of making new friends, meeting interesting people and their blogs, which I have done. There are sooo many cool people out there. I have some really awesome neighbors! Gimme just a little while longer and I will do the tag questions. 😉 *big squishy hug* Love ya!

        Like

Leave a Reply

