Sunday Post: Blossoms


Ahhhh, I need this tranquility in my life today.  May I shrink myself, please, lay back on a lily pad and drift upon the sea of tranquility?  In other words, CALGON, TAKE ME AWAY!!!!

If you’d like to join us in this entertaining weekly challenge, or see more amazing shots and interpretations, the 2012 Water Dragon Weekly Sunday Post is led by Jake:

http://jakesprinters.wordpress.com/2012/04/14/sunday-post-blossom/

Hope y’all had a beautiful day and have a restful evening. *hug*

Carol

10 thoughts on “Sunday Post: Blossoms

  1. jakesprinter says:

    Great entry my friend ,your idea for this week theme are very creative 🙂

    Like

  2. orples says:

    I almost did lilly pads and I still might, just so we compare apples and oranges (so to speak). Great shots on your part. Mine lilly pad photo is a little different. While I’m making up my mind, you have a dynamite evening, Carol. 🙂

    Like

    • You should totally do lily pads, Marcy. Bring it on, girl! I wanna see. Thanks! You have a wonderful evening, as well. I’m tired and retiring to bed early. Yay! I LOVVVVVVE sleep. Gonna go get squishy hugs from my girl first. Hugs to you, too. G’ night. 😉

      Like

      • orples says:

        Sweet dreams, Carol. Tomorrow is hump day, and another weekend will soon by here! I hope you and Hallie get to enjoy it when it gets here. 🙂

        Like

      • It’s the weekend! Wooo-hooo! Gonna go get a costume for a play, go to Michael’s (craft & hobby supply store) and look around, drop off Goodwill, eat lunch out somewhere, get groceries and come home and enjoy the rest of the day. And look forward to another day off after that of not doing a whole lot, except for drama rehearsal. You got big plans for the weekend? Hoping it’s a beautiful weekend with enjoyable temps for everyone! *hug* 🙂

        Like

  3. Sonel says:

    Absolutely gorgeous hon! Love it! Great entry! 🙂
    *big hugs*

    Like

  4. */-)ndr¡X* says:

    Hello my friend!! Lovley post I liked it a lot 😀

    I invite you to tell me what does the word SUCCESS mean to you?
    http://andreacarbax.wordpress.com/2012/04/17/success-the-challenge/#comments

    Like

Leave a Reply

