On The Hunt

This was supposed to be part of “They’re Good Eggs”, but the pics wouldn’t all upload, for some reason.  (Grrr!  Argh!)  Anywho, here are a few of the pics that I was talkin’ about.  Not all of ’em, because, well, my comp is a bit on the slow side.  I really need to get an external hard drive or else move all my photos to thumb drives.

Without further ado…


Some of the eggs Hallie and I painted.


I hid ’em high
I hid ’em low
Where I hid ’em
Nobody knows

But Mama and Hallie did eventually find them all. 😉 A couple of ’em were shades of green and hid well on the limbs, camouflaged by the leaves, so those took ’em a while to find.


Aren’t my sweet babes so cute huntin’ for those eggs? We all had fun takin’ turns hidin’ and seekin’ ’em.

Hope y’all had a beeeooooteeeful day.  Mine was pretty great.  Love ya!  *hug*

-Carol

4 thoughts on “On The Hunt

Leave a Reply

