A-Z Archive: N! Photo Challenge

Nightlife in Chattanooga…or rather, Night.  This was in the Enchanted Garden of Lights at Rock City in Chattanooga this past Thanksgiving.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you’d like to join us in this entertaining weekly challenge, or see more amazing shots, the A-Z Archive is led by frizztext:

http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2012/04/03/a-z-archive-n-challenge/

And that’s all we got for today, folks.  Got a lot planned for tomorrow, so I’m quick to get to bed tonight.  Gonna be off on Good Friday, so gotta work twice as hard tomorrow.  Also, got to call a plumber.  Got a slow leak in the kitchen.  😥  Gotta get that fixed and, hopefully, the floor won’t be damaged.  I hope the plumber can come sooner rather than later.  At least I have a job now, so I can pay a plumber.  Got to look for that silver linin’, right?  Always laugh to keep from cryin’. 

Hope y’all had a mahvelous day, dahlings!  And an even better one tomorrow.  Have a peaceful, restful evening.  That’s what I’m hoping for.  Ya hear me, Lilly!?  That means, you stay asleep!  Blegh.

Love y’all!  *squish*

-Carol

Day 95 of my Project 366

Author: Carol B Sessums

I'm a person just like you who wants to find ways to better my life - not to just better myself, but to become extraordinary and to love my life.

30 thoughts on “A-Z Archive: N! Photo Challenge”

Leave a Reply

