A Playdate With…Myself

…well, and my computer, and different painting/drawing software.  Gonna change my Gravatar.  Sort of already did, but haven’t made the final decision, yet. 

(DELETED)
1. Original ^
2. Oil painting ^
3. Bilateral painting ^
4. Median and bilateral painting ^
5. Pixelated ^
6. Vintage ^
7. Colored circles ^
8. Original ^
9. Cropped ^

What do you think? I will wait and let the final decision go to Mama and Hallie. So, I may change the photo up top (Gravatar) a couple more times before Hallie gets home, then change it again. 😉

I trust y’all had an incredibly beautiful day!  It was pretty here part of the day, before the clouds took over, but the clouds were pretty, too.  *hug*

-Carol

10 thoughts on “A Playdate With…Myself

  1. Sonel says:

    Oh wow! You did a great job on all of them hon! Love 3. Bilateral painting and 9. Cropped. Awesome photo’s! 🙂

    Like

  2. Judee says:

    I kind of like the last one best, 9. It’s discrete, yet beautiful.

    Like

  3. fgassette says:

    I like all of these. Especially the last one.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like

  4. orples says:

    These turned out great, Carol. My vote goes to the 4th one down from the top if you decide to change Gravatars. I love the illusion in the details. Great job! 🙂

    Like

  5. Thanks Marcy. Thought that one was cool? I thought the effects were neat, too. The last is our fave, so I’ve already changed the Gravatar. Hallie hasn’t seen it, yet.

    Like

  6. cobbies69 says:

    Hey Carol, I would choose number 8 the classical subject in middle with a back drop of landscape….:) got a lot to say and little drama as well…

    Like

Leave a Reply

