Wednesday Song Title Interpretation: Clouds of Cotton

Here are a couple more of my Utah photos from our 2010 Roadtrip.  I thought these looked pretty cottony.  😉  I miss those rocks!  I’m ready for another roadtrip.

My friend, Rois, over at http://jullianeford.wordpress.com/ hosts the Wednesday challenge with a new theme every week, based on song titles for topics.  Pretty cool, huh?  Why don’t you stop over at her page http://jullianeford.wordpress.com/2012/02/29/wednesday-song-title-interpretation-clouds-of-cotton/ and check it out, and if you follow her, you’ll be updated with each week’s title.  Fun, right?  😉

My new job is so awesome!  The people there are very cool and down to earth, not like the previous people I’ve worked for, although I’ve worked for maybe two cool people in the past.  Yes, two.  They were attorneys.  Need I say more?  No more attorneys for me!!  Wooo-hooo!  Oh, they’re not all bad.  Like I said, there are maybe two that are cool.  😉

Y’all have an amazingly beautiful Friday!  Have a super duper weekend if I don’t see some o’ y’all, but I’ll be here with bells on!  😉  *hug* 

– Carol

Day 62 of my Project 366.  Yea!!!

4 thoughts on “Wednesday Song Title Interpretation: Clouds of Cotton

  1. fgassette says:

    Enjoy your work today.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like

  2. […] interpretation AbstractUnknownBoy‘s inerpretation Cee‘s interpretation adjustingyourfocus‘ […]

    Like

  3. Rois says:

    Thank you very much for joining, the picture is beautiful!

    Like

  4. orples says:

    It’s great to hear how well your job is going, Carol. It means a lot to be happy at work (and especially, to like the people you work with). 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

