Wednesday Song Title Interpretation: Frozen

My friend, Rois, over at http://jullianeford.wordpress.com/ has started a new Wednesday challenge with a new theme every week, based on song titles for topics.  Pretty cool, huh?  Why don’t you stop over at her page http://jullianeford.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/wednesday-song-title-interpretation-frozen/ and check it out.  She should have a new theme posted every (you guessed it) Wednesday, so follow her, and you’ll be updated with each week’s title.  Sounds fun, right?  😉

Here’s mine for this week’s FROZEN:

Day 48 of my Project 366.  Woo-hoooooo!

Y’all go out there and have a mahhhvelous, beautiful Friday!  The sun is trying to peek through the clouds over here.  Hope it succeeds.  Tired of all this rain.  Blegh!  But, nothing will stop me from finding beauty in this day.  😉

  *hug*

-Carol

Author: Carol B Sessums

I'm a person just like you who wants to find ways to better my life - not to just better myself, but to become extraordinary and to love my life.

15 thoughts on “Wednesday Song Title Interpretation: Frozen”

      1. We got a white Christmas the year before this past Christmas (2010), which was the first one we’ve had in about 20 years, so I am not going to complain but so much. I am ready for spring now. I’ll circle back and look at your snowman if I feel the urge for snow at this point in time. LOL. How about that? 😉

        Like

    1. Aw! You are soooo sweet! My friend, Francine, sent me this award a couple of days ago. I just haven’t replied, yet. Been workin’ on it. However, I appreciate your nomination and I accept, from both of my lovely friends. I LOVE your blog, too! 😉 Thanks, Sonel. *hug*

      Like

  1. Lovely – congrats 🙂 I liked the snowman a lot, but can hardly believe you went through the whole alphabet!! That’s a huge effort. ‘A’ for effort!

    Like

Leave a Reply

