One Lovely Blog Award? Thank You!

I apologize for taking this long to respond to the incredibly gracious Cee over at http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/ who passed on this beautiful ‘One Lovely Blog Award’ to me.  I’m honored, and humbled, and so grateful to you for your support and thoughtfulness.

Thank you for this recognition.  To receive this award just one month after starting this particular blog is truly amazing.  It’s a real buzz!

There are no conditions to receiving this award, except to pass it on to those who you believe to have a lovely blog, so I’ve chosen just a few (ten to be exact) of my friends who have been supportive of me and my blog, those who stop by, hold a little conversation from time-time-time, and I just want you to know that I appreciate you, your friendship, support, and I enjoy your blogs very much.

1.  frizztext

2.  Gilly

3.  Madman

4.  Cardinal Guzman

5.  fgassette

6.  Jakesprinter

7.  cobbies69

8.  malou

9.  katehobbs

10.  Rois

Pass on the blog-love!

Thanks again, Cee.  I feel truly blessed and encouraged.

*hug*

-Carol  😉

15 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award? Thank You!

  1. fgassette says:

    Hi Carol, Thank you for gifting me this one lovely blog award. I too am very new at blogging only two months and I am learning that bloggers sometimes have more than one blog and sometimes it confused me but I am learning. Thanks for the encouragement and support you have given me.
    Be Encouraged! Be Blessed!
    Francine

    Like

  2. Rois says:

    I am really honoured to receive that award from you, Carol, thank you so much! I’m glad you enjoyed my blog, althoguh it is mostly not in English. I’ll do my best to spread the love. 🙂

    Like

  3. cobbies69 says:

    Appreciation and gratitude all well meant thank you, all links working well.
    http://wp.me/1j16x

    Like

  4. jakesprinter says:

    Thank you My friend I really love what you done here I accept it
    and I appreciate it 🙂

    Like

  5. Thank you very much for the award Carol 🙂 Have a lovely day!

    Like

  6. […] Carol gave me here another award – One Lovely Blog […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

