Rock On, My Brothers and Sisters

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is part 3 of Rock City Gardens, Chattanooga, TN (May 2009).

And it serves as Day 22 of my Project 366 (making something every day of the year – posting at least one photo (whether it be old or new) I’ve taken per day to my new photo blog.  At least I’m being consistent…so far.  It’s something I really love, so maybe I’ll actually stick with this. 

And I want to say, Thank You, again, to all my dear friends out there for your friendship and support.  I appreciate you.  😉

*hug*

-Carol

2 thoughts on “Rock On, My Brothers and Sisters

  1. Madman says:

    Keep on posting and let the pictures come 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

