Can You Find It?

french poodle

Let me know if you need a hint.  What I love about thees leetle fa-reench’ pood-l is that after more than fifteen years, it’s still here.  Rock wall behind Ryan Dam, Great Falls, MT.  I used to live at Malmstrom AFB and came to Ryan Dam all the time.  Although the park has changed a bit, much of it is still the same.  But I must say, it was sad to see how much Great Falls has changed.  Used to be a quaint, clean, awesome town, but, alas, no place ever stays the same, does it?  At least the poodle’s still here.  😉

dog with collar and a candle

I took Mama and Hallie back to my old stompin’ grounds in July 2010 to check out Great Falls and my old haunts.  Mama and Daddy (God rest his sweet soul) had come to visit me here several times, so Mama and I remember how everything used to look, but this was Hallie’s first visit.  However, the only rock picture I remember from back then was the french poodle.

What else can you find?  Oh, and I have a ton of these rock wall pics if you want more.

4 thoughts on “Can You Find It?

  1. Awesome pictures!! I guess you were just there at the right time, huh?? My favorite is the French poodle!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

