Thunder, Lightning & Rain

P1110783
This was our view on Christmas Day, all day. It’s back today, all day. There are lakes where there are not supposed to be lakes. Our socks and shoes are filling up with yucky cold wetness, because even the stepping stones are covered with water. Hoping for just partly cloudy as the weather is supposed to be tomorrow. Please, no more rain for at least a week?

Hoping you have had a great day! Hallie and I went to the movies to see Parental Guidance with Billy Crystal, Bette Midler, and Marisa Tomei. Awesome movie!!! We loved it!!

Top of the evenin’ to ya. Chat with ya tomorrow. Love ya! *smooch*

-Carol

Day 363 of My Project 366. I have almost made a full 366 days – almost a full year! Wow! I wonder what I will do next. Any ideas? What would you like to see more of or read more of? What inspires you? I want to do something different. Not sure that I’ll be posting daily like I did this year. I don’t know that I won’t. I’ll probably post at least once a week, about what, I don’t know quiet yet.

Leave a Reply

