Another Smiley Face

P1110627
Complete with dimples and a goatee. ;)

Sorry it’s a bit blurry, but I thought it was too cute. Do you notice all the smiley faces on the fronts and backs of vehicles? Where else can you find smiley faces?

Hope y’all have a wonderful and wacky Wednesday. I’ll have a great one as long as the monster bossy boss doesn’t call or come in. He was evil and senile yesterday. Yes, he will not call and talk to me, nor will he come in the office. I believe! I believe!

*squishhhh*

Day 347 of my Project 366. Ya-hooooo!

Leave a Reply

