Swappin’ Sugars

P1110166
In case ya didn’t know, in the South, we call a kiss = sugar.
P1110167 (Hallie says, I’m so friggin’ pale!) ;)

Hope y’all have an unbelievably great day today. Monday is over, so the rest of the week will be coasting. Smooth sailin’.

Sorry I’ve not spent a lot of time chattin’ it up, nor sayin’ too much on my daily blog. Been doin’ a bit of creative writin’ ever since I picked it up again. Thank you, NaNoWriMo, for giving me the boost and motivation I needed. Just want everyone to know I miss ya and, most likely, once January arrives, I will probably start posting maybe once or twice a week, instead of daily. This way, I’ll have more time for visiting with y’all on certain mornings, and can also focus on my writing. So, just so ya know, I haven’t forgotten ya. C’mon over here and let me give ya some sugar! *smoooooch* ;)

I cannot believe that I have been consistently posting every single day since December 2011. There may be hope for me, after all. :)

I actually tried to insert a photo of Buddy givin’ Hallie a smooch in return, but my computer started freakin’ out, so I’m posting this one at work, and will insert that photo once I return home this evening.

Y’all have a great day, now, ya hear?

Leave a Reply

