Redneck Christmas

P1110532
I do believe he definitely took it to the limit. Missed the wreath on the front. Hallie saw it after we passed him. Looks like Christmas threw up all in his truck. And the naked ladies on the back just really sell it, don’t they? Om… Wow.
P1110539

I’m all about going all out for Christmas, but sometimes, less is more, people. Less is more! I’m just sayin’.
P1110540
I looked real hard to see if Grammaw got run over by a reindeer, but I didn’t see any evidence o’ that, so there’s one good thing he’s got goin’ for ‘im. Y’all let me see if y’all spot Grammaw anywhere, k?

Leave a Reply

