Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Your Favorite Image

‘Dog Tired at Disney’

I know I’ve posted it before.

This just has to be one of my favorites of all time.  Every time I see it, it makes me smile.  I remember sitting at Disney, taking a brief rest on a bench with my two girls (Hallie and Mama), and we had been watching this sweet family talking with each other. I turned away for just a moment, while chatting it up and just watching all the passers by and goings on.  I looked back over to these guys and they were all down for the count.

That’s why I try not to sit down when I’m at home cleaning, because I know if I do, that’ll be all she wrote.  Perhaps this is why my house is a mess.  ;)

Disney is awesome fun!  But careful, ’cause it’ll wear you out!

If you’d like to join us in this entertaining weekly challenge, or see more amazing shots and interpretations, Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge posts a new theme every week.  Check it:

http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/09/25/cees-fun-foto-challenge-your-favorite-image/

Have a completely terrifical Tuesday!   Love ya!  *squish*

-Carol

Disney, Orlando, FL, Oct 2007