Paintings by God Part 3

This was across the street from our house looking north.




Doesn’t the combination of these colors look yummy?  I like how the clouds and colors give the view sort of an other worldly effect.  I should have fused a nice sized moon into the photos.  ;)

Hope you are having an awesome Monday.  It is possible to have a good Monday.  Mine isn’t too bad today.  I’ve actually got a few minutes to post early and go check out my friends’ blogs, for a CHANGE!  I must apologize to all you lovely folks.  I’m so sorry I haven’t had much time lately to keep up with everyone.  I’m going to try to put in some extra time for this early in the mornings.  Sooo much going on with keeping up with Hallie, and work, and working on a dream of mine on the side.  I’ve had no time for my friends and I’m sorry.  No time for exercise or keeping up with the news.  But all that is about to change.  Just wanted to send you some hugs and please know that I could never forget about you.  I’m sorry I’m slackin’. ;) *smooch*

-Carol