Sunday Post: Solid

I’m guessing these rocks are pretty solid, since this dude is tryin’ to catch him some lunch.  I don’t care for fishin’, but I’d sure like to go walkin’ on those rocks.  ;)

If you’d like to join us in this entertaining weekly challenge, or see more amazing shots and interpretations, the 2012 Water Dragon Weekly Sunday Post is led by Jake:

http://jakesprinters.wordpress.com/2012/07/14/sunday-post-solid/ (this one is from 2 Sundays ago.  I’ll eventually catch up)  ;)

Happy Wednesday, y’all!  It’s hump day and it’s all downhill from here, right?  Please tell me it is (in a good way), ’cause if I keep havin’ computer issues, I’m gonna pull out what’s left of my hair!  (I’ve been pulling out my hair for a while now).  Grr!  Argh!  I hate it when I cannot get my work done and the computer problems don’t seem to be getting fixed.  You just don’t know how many times I’ve wanted to get up and leave.  The computer problems are getting worse and worse and they do not have the right tech person “working” on it.  Well, he says he’s working on it, but so far, I can’t tell any improvement.  It’s slower, network drives are not playing nice, and it is very frustrating.  Ok, I’m done with my rant.  Had to blow off a little steam.  Hope I didn’t scald ya.

Please, Lord, help us all to have a better day today, and let all our computers be happy, user friendly, and just generally playing nice with us.  In Jesus name, Amen.

Nothin’ wrong prayin’ for things such as these.  It’s the little things…   ;)

Love y’all!  *smooch*

-Carol

(Panama City Beach, Florida, USA) July 2012

Day 207 of my Project 366.  Being consistent, so far.  Who knew?  ;)  And it’s been fun, too!   …mostly