Sunday Post – Colorful

Ok, so Hallie and I have been having a Cleaning Day today, but I thought I’d take a quick break, do my ‘Sunday Post – Colorful’ entry and then get back to it.  It’s a slideshow.  Hope ya don’t mind. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It’s a colorful day at the park.  Hallie had on one of her Girl Scout Brownie tshirts.  We had a fun-filled day.  This was a few years back, as she’s a Cadette now.  (2008)

As you can see by the photos, she befriends every child wherever she goes.  It’s one of the many things I love about her.  She doesn’t meet a stranger. 

If you’d like to join us in this entertaining weekly challenge, or see more amazing shots and interpretations, the 2012 Water Dragon Weekly Sunday Post is led by Jake:

http://jakesprinters.wordpress.com/2012/02/11/sunday-postexpression/

Hopin’ y’all are havin’ a beautiful day!

Day 51 of my Project 366.

*hug*  & a ;)

-Carol